BayShore Interactive - Your Managed IT Solutions Provider

Meet Our Team

Tommy Otndorf

Tommy Orndorf
President
tommy@bayshore.net
321-710-0920

Astryd Rosa

Astryd Rosa
Office Administrator
astryd@bayshore.net
321-710-0920

Carlos Ortiz

Carlos Ortiz
Sr Network Administrator
carlos@bayshore.net
321-710-0920 x103

Cheyenne Badgett
Sr Network Administrator
cheyenne@bayshore.net
321-710-0920 x102

Yonas Ketema

Yonas Ketema
Sr Network Administrator
yonas@bayshore.net
321-710-0920 x106

Randy Fust

Randy Fust
Network Administrator
randy@bayshore.net
321-710-0920 x114

Brandon Dennis

Brandon Dennis
Social Media Coordinator
brandon@bayshore.net
321-710-0920

Fred Rawlings

Fred Rawlings
Sr Network Administrator
fred@bayshore.net
321-710-0920 x105